<u>Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers</u> 2024 Advisory Committees

Actuarial Committee

Ms. Sarah Clemens, Chair Ms. Meredith Woodcock, Vice Chair Mr. Glenn Hiltpold Mr. Joshua Huang Mr. Todd Lehmann Mr. Tiago Prado Ms. Lynellen Ramirez Mr. Jaris Wicklund Mr. Mark Winiker Mr. Joshua Wykle Mr. Hao Zhang MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies Safety Insurance Group Allstate Insurance Group Quincy Mutual Group BRZ Insurance, LLC Arbella Insurance Group The Hanover Insurance Company A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc. Vermont Mutual Insurance Group Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Budget Committee

Mr. William Hughes, Chair Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Vice Chair Ms. Sarah Clemens Mr. Thomas DePaulo Mr. Tiago Prado Mr. Christopher Taylor Ms. Meredith Woodcock Arbella Insurance Group J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc. MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC BRZ Insurance, LLC The Hanover Insurance Company Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Commercial Automobile Committee

Mr. Thomas DePaulo, Chair Mr. David Zawilinski, Vice Chair Ms. Annmarie Castonguay Ms. Sheila Doherty Ms. Mary McConnell Ms. Sharon Murphy Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. Mr. Tiago Prado Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Mr. Barry Tagen Mr. Jesse Zimmerman Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC. Arbella Insurance Group The Hanover Insurance Company Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc. Safety Insurance Company Acadia Insurance Company J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc. BRZ Insurance, LLC Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc. Pilgrim Insurance Company MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers 2024 Advisory Committees

Commercial Program Oversight Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Chair Ms. Sharon Murphy, Vice Chair Mr. Brian Hayes Ms. Nicole Martorana Mr. Henry Risman Ms. Meredith Woodcock

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc. Acadia Insurance Company **Quincy Mutual Group** FBInsure, LLC Risman Insurance Agency, Inc. Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Compliance and Operations Committee

Ms. Erin Cummings, Chair Mr. Henry Risman, Vice Chair Mr. Thomas Harris Ms. Annmarie Hassan Ms. Nicole Martorana Ms. Sharon Murphy Mr. Barry Tagen Mr. Christopher Taylor Ms. Brenda Williams Mr. Kenneth Yeh

Norfolk and Dedham Group Risman Insurance Agency, Inc. Quincy Mutual Group Arbella Insurance Group FBInsure, LLC Acadia Insurance Company Pilgrim Insurance Company The Hanover Insurance Company MAPFRE U. S. A. Corporation Allstate Insurance Group

Financial Audit Committee

Mr. Thomas LaFrancois, Chair Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki, Vice Chair Mr. Matthew Anglim Mr. Brian Breeden Mr. Christopher Burke Mr. Sean Moone Mr. Henry Risman

Arbella Insurance Group PL Krynicki Insurance Agency **Plymouth Rock Companies** MAPFRE U. S. A. Corporation Safety Insurance Company Norfolk and Dedham Group Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Governing Committee Review Panel

Mr. Thomas DePaulo, Chair Mr. William Hughes, Vice Chair Mr. Christopher Taylor Ms. Meredith Woodcock – 1st Company Alternate Mr. Thomas Harris – 2nd Company Alternate Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – 1st Producer Alternate Ms. Pamela Bodenstab–Krynicki – 2nd Producer Alternate P.L. Krynicki Insurance Agency

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC Arbella Insurance Group The Hanover Insurance Company Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies Quincy Mutual Group J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

<u>Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers</u> 2024 Advisory Committees

Joint Actuarial Commercial Lines Committee

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold – Chair Mr. Hugh Thai –Vice Chair Mr. Andrew Austin Ms. Sheila Doherty Mr. James French Ms. Jennifer Nettnay Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Mr. Barry Tagen Safety Insurance Company Arbella Insurance Group MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc. Quincy Mutual Group The Hanover Insurance Company Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc. Pilgrim Insurance Company

Loss Reserving Committee

Ms. Melissa Vaughn, Chair Ms. Satomi Miyanaga Mr. Martin Murphy Mr. Jacob Sechler Mr. Gavin Traverso Safety Insurance Company Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation The Hanover Insurance Company MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

MAIP Steering Committee

Mr. Barry Tagen, Chair Mr. Henry Risman, Vice Chair Mr. Matthew Cote Ms. Ida Denard Ms. Sheila Doherty Mr. Cory Hanson Ms. Jean Houghton Mr. Shaun Farley Mr. Robert Jackson Ms. Mary McConnell Mr. Gavin Traverso Mr. Mark Winiker Pilgrim Insurance Company Risman Insurance Agency, Inc. Arbella Insurance Group Denard Insurance Agency, Inc. Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc. The Hanover Insurance Company Norfolk and Dedham Insurance Group Vermont Mutual Insurance Group GEICO Safety Insurance Company MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

<u>Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers</u> 2024 Advisory Committees

Market Review Committee

Ms. Sheila Doherty, Chair Ms. Pamela Bodenstab Krynicki, Vice Chair Ms. Roberta Fitzpatrick Ms. Jean Houghton Ms. Mary McConnell Mr. Gary Sjolin Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Mr. Kenneth Willis Mr. Mark Winiker Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc. PL Krynicki Insurance Agency Arbella Insurance Group Norfolk & Dedham Group Safety Insurance Company MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation Deland Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc. Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Personnel Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Chair Mr. William Hughes, Vice Chair Ms. Sarah Clemens Mr. Thomas DePaulo Ms. Nicole Martorana Mr. Christopher Taylor Ms. Meredith Woodcock J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc. Arbella Insurance Group MAPFRE U.S.A. Group Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC FBInsure, LLC The Hanover Insurance Company Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies