## <u>Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers</u> <u>2023 Governing Committee</u>

Effective January 30, 2023

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr – Chair	J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. William Hughes – Vice Chair	Arbella Insurance Group
Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki	P L Krynicki Insurance Agency
Ms. Sarah Clemens	MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Mr. Kevin Costigan	GEICO
Mr. Thomas DePaulo	Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC
Mr. Thomas Harris	Quincy Mutual Group
Ms. Ida Denard Jones	Denard Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Nicole Martorana	FBInsure
Ms. Mary McConnell	Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Tiago Prado	BRZ Insurance
Mr. Christopher Taylor	The Hanover Insurance Company
Ms. Meredith Woodcock	Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies