Actuarial Committee

Ms. Sarah Clemens, Chair

Ms. Meredith Woodcock, Vice Chair

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Ms. Kara Boehm Allstate Insurance Group
Mr. Glenn Hiltpold Safety Insurance Group

Mr. William Kelley

The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. Todd LehmannQuincy Mutual GroupMr. Tiago PradoBRZ Insurance, LLCMs. Lynellen RamirezArbella Insurance Group

Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Joshua Wykle Vermont Mutual Insurance Group
Mr. Hao Zhang Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Budget Committee

Mr. William Hughes, Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Vice Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens

MaPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Thomas DePaylo

Cabat Rick Strategies, LLC

Mr. Thomas DePaulo

Mr. Tiago Prado

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC

BRZ Insurance, LLC

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Ms. Meredith Woodcock

The Hanover Insurance Company
Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Commercial Automobile Committee

Mr. Thomas DePaulo, Chair

Mr. David Zawilinski, Vice Chair

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC.

Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Annmarie Castonguay
Ms. Mary McConnell
Ms. Sharon Murphy
The Hanover Insurance Company
Safety Insurance Company
Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr.

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Tiago Prado BRZ Insurance, LLC

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Jesse Zimmerman MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Commercial Program Oversight Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Sharon Murphy, Vice Chair

Acadia Insurance Company

Oning Market Course

Mr. Brian Hayes Quincy Mutual Group

Mr. Henry Risman Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Meredith Woodcock Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Compliance and Operations Committee

Ms. Erin Cummings, Chair Norfolk and Dedham Group

Mr. Kenneth Olivieri, Vice Chair

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Kara BoehmAllstate Insurance GroupMr. Thomas HarrisQuincy Mutual GroupMs. Annmarie HassanArbella Insurance Group

Ms. Nicole Martorana FBInsure, LLC

Ms. Sharon Murphy
Mr. Henry Risman
Mr. Barry Tagen
Mr. Christopher Taylor
Ms. Brenda Williams
Acadia Insurance Company
Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Pilgrim Insurance Company
The Hanover Insurance Company
MAPFRE U. S. A. Corporation

Financial Audit Committee

Mr. Thomas LaFrancois, Chair

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki, Vice Chair

Mr. Matthew Anglim

Mr. Brian Breeden

Mr. Christopher Burke

Mr. Sean Moone

Arbella Insurance Group

PL Krynicki Insurance Agency

Plymouth Rock Companies

MAPFRE U. S. A. Corporation

Safety Insurance Company

Norfolk and Dedham Group

Mr. Henry Risman

Governing Committee Review Panel

Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Thomas DePaulo, Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens, Vice Chair

Mr. William Hydrog Crown

Mr. William Hughes Arbella Insurance Group

 $Ms.\ Meredith\ Woodcock-1^{st}\ Company\ Alternate \\ Liberty\ Mutual\ Insurance\ Companies$

Mr. Thomas Harris – 2nd Company Alternate Quincy Mutual Group

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – 1st Producer Alternate

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab–Krynicki – 2nd Producer Alternate

P.L. Krynicki Insurance Agency

Joint Actuarial Commercial Lines Committee

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold – Chair Safety Insurance Company
Ms. Sarah Clemens – Vice Chair MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Ms. Sheila Doherty Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. James French Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Elizabeth Herbert The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. Hugh Thai Arbella Insurance Group

Loss Reserving Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez, Chair

Ms. Melissa Vaughn, Vice Chair

Arbella Insurance Group

Safety Insurance Company

Ms. Julie Anne Frechette

The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Cody Marsh

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Ms. Satomi Miyanaga

Mr. Martin Murphy

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

MAIP Steering Committee

Norfolk and Dedham Insurance Group

Mr. Barry Tagen, Chair
Mr. Henry Risman, Vice Chair
Mr. Allen Chaves
Ms. Sarah Clemens
Ms. Ida Denard Jones
Ms. Sheila Doherty
Mr. Shaun Farley
Pilgrim Insurance Company
Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Arbella Insurance Group
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Denard Insurance Agency, Inc.
Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Mr. Robert Jackson
Ms. Nicole Martorana
GEICO
FBInsure, LLC

Ms. Jean Houghton

Ms. Mary McConnell
Mr. Christopher Taylor
Mr. Mark Winiker

Safety Insurance Company
The Hanover Insurance Company
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Market Review Committee

Ms. Sheila Doherty, Chair Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc. Ms. Pamela Bodenstab Krynicki, Vice Chair PL Krynicki Insurance Agency Ms. Roberta Fitzpatrick Arbella Insurance Group Ms. Jean Houghton Norfolk & Dedham Group Ms. Mary McConnell Safety Insurance Company Mr. Gary Sjolin MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc. Mr. Kenneth Willis Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Personnel Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. William Hughes, Vice Chair Arbella Insurance Group Ms. Sarah Clemens MAPFRE U.S.A. Group Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC Mr. Thomas DePaulo

FBInsure, LLC Ms. Nicole Martorana

Mr. Christopher Taylor The Hanover Insurance Company

Ms. Meredith Woodcock Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies