Actuarial Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez- Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens - Vice Chair

Ms. Kara Boehm

Arbella Insurance Group

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Allstate Insurance Group

Mr. Christopher Dupill Guardian Insurance Agency, LLC.
Mr. Glenn Hiltpold Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Todd Lehmann Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Kim MillerThe Hanover Insurance CompanyMr. Mark WinikerA-Affordable Insurance Agency, IncMs. Meredith WoodcockLiberty Mutual Insurance CompaniesMr. Joshua WykleVermont Mutual Insurance GroupMr. Hao ZhangPlymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Budget Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur, – Vice Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Thomas DePaulo

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC

Mr. William Hughes Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Meredith Woodcock

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Commercial Automobile Committee

Mr. Thomas DePaulo – Chair Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC.

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – Vice Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Donald Bredberg
Ms. Kristina Broskey
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Ms. Annmarie Castonguay
Ms. Sheila Doherty
Doherty Insurance Company
Ms. Mary McConnell
Safety Insurance Company
Ms. Sharon Murphy
Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. David Zawilinski Arbella Insurance Group

Commercial Program Oversight Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. David McCormick – Vice Chair McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Donald Bredberg
Mr. Brian Hayes
Ms. Sharon Murphy
Norfolk and Dedham Group
Quincy Mutual Group
Acadia Insurance Company

Compliance and Operations Committee

Mr. Jerry Sleeper – Chair Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Kenneth Olivieri – Vice Chair

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Kara Boehm

Ms. Erin Cummings

Mr. Thomas Harris

Ms. Annmarie Hassan

Ms. Sharon Murphy

Allstate Insurance Group

Norfolk and Dedham Group

Quincy Mutual Group

Arbella Insurance Group

Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. Henry RismanRisman Insurance Agency, Inc.Mr. Barry TagenPilgrim Insurance CompanyMr. Christopher TaylorThe Hanover Insurance Company

Ms. Brenda Williams MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Financial Audit Committee

Mr. Thomas LaFrancois– Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – Vice Chair
Mr. Matthew Anglim
P.L. Krynicki Insurance Agency
Plymouth Rock Companies

Mr. Brian Breeden MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Mr. Christopher Burke Safety Insurance Company

Mr. David McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Sean Moone Norfolk and Dedham Group

Governing Committee Review Panel

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Chair Safety Insurance Company Mr. Thomas DePaulo – Vice Chair Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC.

Mr. William Hughes

Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. Daniel P. Olohan –1st Company Alternate

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Ms. Kellie Thibodeau –2nd Company Alternate

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – 1st Producer Alternate

The Hanover Insurance Company

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – 2nd Producer Alternate P.L. Krynicki Insurance Agency

Joint Actuarial Commercial Lines Committee

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold – Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens – Vice Chair

Ms. Sheila Doherty

Safety Insurance Company

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. James French Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Elizabeth Herbert The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. Hugh Thai Arbella Insurance Group

Loss Reserving Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez – Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Julie Ann FrechetteThe Hanover Insurance CompanyMr. Glenn HiltpoldSafety Insurance CompanyMr. Gavin TraversoMAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

MAIP Steering Committee

Mr. Barry Tagen – Chair

Mr. Henry Risman – Vice Chair

Mr. Allen Chaves

Ms. Sarah Clemens

Ms. Sarah Clemens

Mr. Allen Chaves

Ms. Sarah Clemens

Ms. Sarah Clemens
Ms. Ida Denard Jones
Ms. Sheila Doherty
Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Shaun Farley
Vermont Mutual Insurance Group
Ms. Jean Houghton
Norfolk and Dedham Group

Mr. Robert Jackson GEICO

Ms. Mary McConnell

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Mr. Mark Winiker

Safety Insurance Company
The Hanover Insurance Company
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Market Review Committee

Mr. David McCormick – Chair McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – Vice Chair
Ms. Sheila Doherty

P.L. Krynicki Insurance Agency
Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Roberta Fitzpatrick

Ms. Mary McConnell

Mr. Gary Sjolin

Monerty Insurance Agency, Inc

Arbella Insurance Group

Safety Insurance Company

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Kenneth Willis
Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
Mr. Mark Winiker
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Personnel Committee

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Chair Safety Insurance Company

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr – Vice Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Sarah Clemens
Mr. Thomas DePaulo
Mr. William Hughes
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC
Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. Christopher Taylor

The Hanover Insurance Company