Actuarial Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez- Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens - Vice Chair

Ms. Kara Boehm

Arbella Insurance Group

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Allstate Insurance Group

Mr. Christopher Dupill Guardian Insurance Agency, LLC.
Mr. Glenn Hiltpold Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Todd Lehmann Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Kim Miller
The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Mark Winiker
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc
Ms. Meredith Woodcock
Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies
Mr. Joshua Wykle
Vermont Mutual Insurance Group
Mr. Hao Zhang
Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Budget Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur, – Vice Chair

Mr. Thomas DePaulo

Ms. Gail Eagan

Safety Insurance Company
Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC
Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. Christopher Jarrard GEICO

Mr. Daniel Olohan MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Commercial Automobile Committee

Mr. Thomas DePaulo – Chair Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC.

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – Vice Chair
Ms. Kristina Broskey
Ms. Annmarie Castonguay
Ms. Sheila Doherty
Mr. Bryan Hurwitz
Mr. Bryan Hurwitz
J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
The Hanover Insurance Company
Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.
Norfolk and Dedham Group

Mr. Bryan Hurwitz
Ms. Mary McConnell
Ms. Sharon Murphy
Norfolk and Dedham Group
Safety Insurance Company
Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. David Zawilinski Arbella Insurance Group

Commercial Program Oversight Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – Chair

Mr. Charles Boynton, III – Vice Chair

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Boynton Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Brian Hayes

Mr. Bryan Hurwitz

Mr. Bryan Hurwitz

Mr. Bryan Hurwitz

Mr. Bryan Hurwitz

Norfolk and Dedham Group

Acadia Insurance Company

Compliance and Operations Committee

Mr. Jerry Sleeper – Chair Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Kenneth Olivieri – Vice Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Kara Boehm

Ms. Erin Cummings

Mr. Thomas Harris

Mr. Robert Littlewood

Ms. Sharon Murphy

Mr. Henry Risman

Allstate Insurance Group

Norfolk and Dedham Group

Quincy Mutual Group

Arbella Insurance Group

Acadia Insurance Company

Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen
Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. Christopher Taylor
The Hanover Insurance Company
Ms. Brenda Williams
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Financial Audit Committee

Mr. Thomas LaFrancois– Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – Vice Chair P L Krynicki Insurance Agency

Mr. Matthew Anglim Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Mr. Brian Breeden MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. David McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Sean Moone Norfolk and Dedham Group Mr. Brian White Safety Insurance Company

Governing Committee Review Panel

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Chair Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas DePaulo – Vice Chair

Ms. Gail Eagan

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC.

Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. Daniel P. Olohan –1st Company Alternate

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Ms. Kellie Thibodeau –2nd Company Alternate

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – 1st Producer Alternate

Mr. John Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – 2nd Producer Alternate P L Krynicki Insurance Agency

Information Technology Committee

Mr. Steven Aronson – ChairAronson Insurance Agency, Inc.Mr. Paul Brady – Vice ChairArbella Insurance GroupMr. Gregg NickersonMAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Ms. Anne Petruff Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Mr. Christopher Smith Safety Insurance Company

Joint Actuarial Commercial Lines Committee

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold – Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens – Vice Chair

Ms. Sheila Doherty

Safety Insurance Company

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. James French

Quincy Mutual Group

Mr. Levi Kamenetsky

The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. Hugh Thai Arbella Insurance Group

Loss Reserving Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez – Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Alyssa Potter – Vice Chair The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Christopher Morkunas MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

MAIP Steering Committee

Mr. John Kelly – Chair MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Henry Risman – Vice Chair Risman Insurance Agency, Inc. Mr. Allen Chaves Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Ida Denard JonesDenard Insurance Agency, Inc.Ms. Sheila DohertyDoherty Insurance Agency, Inc.Mr. Jean DowneyNorfolk and Dedham Group

Mr. Shaun Farley

Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Mr. Robert Jackson

GEICO

Ms. Mary McConnell
Mr. Barry Tagen

Safety Insurance Company
Plymouth Rock Companies

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Mr. Mark Winiker

The Hanover Insurance Company
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Market Review Committee

Mr. Charles Boynton, III – Chair Boynton Insurance Agency

Mr. David McCormick – Vice Chair McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki

PL Krynicki Insurance Agency

Ms. Shaila Daharty Insurance Agency Insurance Insura

Ms. Sheila DohertyDoherty Insurance Agency, Inc.Ms. Roberta FitzpatrickArbella Insurance GroupMr. Keith JensenMAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Ms. Mary McConnell Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Kenneth Willis Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Personnel Committee

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Chair Safety Insurance Company

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr – Vice Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Thomas DePaulo
Ms. Gail Eagan
Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. Daniel Olohan
MAPFRE U.S.A. Group

Ms. Kellie Thibodeau

The Hanover Insurance Company