Actuarial Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez- Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens - Vice Chair

Arbella Insurance Group

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Geoffrey Arnold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Ms. Sarah Cast Allstate Insurance Group

Mr. Christopher Dupill

Ms. Jennifer Graunas

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold

Mr. Tadd Laborator

EM Freedman Insurance Agency, Inc.

The Hanover Insurance Company

Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Todd Lehmann Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Meredith Woodcock

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Budget Committee

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Chair Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Thomas DePaulo – Vice Chair Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC
Ms. Coil Force

Ms. Gail Eagan Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Paula Gold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation Mr. John Kelly MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Commercial Automobile Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. - Chair

Ms. Kristina Broskey

Mapfre U.S.A. Corporation

Ms. Annmarie Castonguay

Ms. Sheila Doherty

Mr. Bryan Hurwitz

Mr. Bryan McConnell

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mapfre U.S.A. Corporation

The Hanover Insurance Company

Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Norfolk and Dedham Group

Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company Mr. David Zawilinski Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Sharon Murphy

Commercial Program Oversight Committee

Vermont Mutual Insurance Company Mr. William Cahill, Jr. – Chair Mr. Charles Boynton, III – Vice Chair Boynton Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Brian Hayes Quincy Mutual Group Norfolk and Dedham Group Mr. Bryan Hurwitz

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc. Mr. John Olivieri, Jr.

Compliance and Operations Committee

Mr. Jerry Sleeper - Chair Safety Insurance Company

Mr. Kenneth Olivieri - Vice Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Trent Bohacz Allstate Insurance Group Ms. Erin Cummings Norfolk and Dedham Group Quincy Mutual Group Mr. Thomas Harris

Arbella Insurance Group Mr. Robert Littlewood Acadia Insurance Company Ms. Sharon Murphy Risman Insurance Agency, Inc. Mr. Henry Risman Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

The Hanover Insurance Company Mr. Christopher Taylor Ms. Brenda Williams MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Financial Audit Committee

Mr. Thomas LaFrançois-Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – Vice Chair P L Krynicki Insurance Agency

Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation Mr. Matthew Anglim

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation Mr. Brian Breeden

Mr. David McCormick McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Sean Moone Norfolk and Dedham Group

Governing Committee Review Panel

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Chair Safety Insurance Company Mr. Thomas DePaulo - Vice Chair Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC. Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Gail Eagan

Mr. John Kelly –1st Company Alternate MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation Ms. Kellie Thibodeau -2^{nd} Company Alternate The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – 1st Producer Alternate J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki – 2nd Producer Alternate P L Krynicki Insurance Agency

Information Technology Committee

Mr. Steven Aronson – Chair

Aronson Insurance Agency, Inc.

Arbella Insurance Crown

Mr. Paul Brady – Vice Chair

Mr. Paul Luongo

Arbella Insurance Group

Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Mr. Gregg Nickerson
Mr. Christopher Smith
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Safety Insurance Company

Joint Actuarial Commercial Lines Committee

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold – Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens – Vice Chair

Ms. Sheila Doherty

Safety Insurance Company

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. James French Ouincy Mutual Group

Mr. Levi Kamenetsky

The Hanover Insurance Company

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

Loss Reserving Committee

Ms. Lynellen Ramirez – Chair

Ms. Alyssa Potter – Vice Chair

Mr. Christopher J. Morkunas

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold

Arbella Insurance Group

The Hanover Insurance Company

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Safety Insurance Company

MAIP Steering Committee

Mr. John Kelly – Chair
Mr. Henry Risman – Vice Chair
Mr. Allen Chaves
Ms. Sheila Doherty

Mr. Jean Downey
Mr. Robert Jackson

Norfolk and Dedham Group
GEICO

Ms. Mary McConnell Safety Insurance Company

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

Mr. Christopher Taylor
Mr. Mark Winiker
The Hanover Insurance Company
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Market Review Committee

Mr. Charles Boynton, III – Chair Boynton Insurance Agency

Mr. David McCormick – Vice Chair McCormick & Sons Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Sheila DohertyDoherty Insurance Agency, Inc.Mr. Andrew DrayerMAPFRE U.S.A. CorporationMs. Roberta FitzpatrickArbella Insurance GroupMs. Mary McConnellSafety Insurance Company

Mr. Kenneth Willis
Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
Mr. Mark Winiker
A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Personnel Committee

Mr. Thomas DePaulo – Chair

Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur – Vice Chair

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki

P L Krynicki Insurance Agency

Ms. Gail Eagan Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Paula Gold Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Mr. John Kelly MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation