Actuarial Committee

Ms. Sarah Clemens, Chair
Ms. Meredith Woodcock, Vice Chair
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Ms. Kara BoehmAllstate Insurance GroupMr. Glenn HiltpoldSafety Insurance GroupMr. Todd LehmannQuincy Mutual GroupMr. Tiago PradoBRZ Insurance, LLCMs. Lynellen RamirezArbella Insurance Group

Mr. Jaris Wicklund
Mr. Mark Winiker
A-Affordable Insurance Company
Ar. Joshua Wykle
Wermont Mutual Insurance Group
Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

Budget Committee

Mr. William Hughes, Chair Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Vice Chair
Ms. Sarah Clemens
Mr. Thomas DePaulo

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC

Mr. Tiago Prado BRZ Insurance, LLC

Mr. Christopher Taylor

Ms. Meredith Woodcock

The Hanover Insurance Company
Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Commercial Automobile Committee

Mr. Thomas DePaulo, Chair

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC.

Mr. David Zawilinski, Vice Chair

Arbella Insurance Group

Ms. Annmarie CastonguayThe Hanover Insurance CompanyMs. Sheila DohertyDoherty Insurance Agency, Inc.Ms. Mary McConnellSafety Insurance Company

Ms. Sharon Murphy Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr.

Mr. Tiago Prado

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

BRZ Insurance, LLC

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr.

Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. Jesse Zimmerman MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Commercial Program Oversight Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Ms. Sharon Murphy, Vice Chair Acadia Insurance Company

Mr. Brian Hayes

Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Nicole Martorana

FBInsure, LLC

Mr. Henry Risman Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Meredith Woodcock Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Compliance and Operations Committee

Ms. Erin Cummings, ChairNorfolk and Dedham GroupMr. Henry Risman, Vice ChairRisman Insurance Agency, Inc.Ms. Kara BoehmAllstate Insurance GroupMr. Thomas HarrisQuincy Mutual GroupMs. Annmarie HassanArbella Insurance Group

Ms. Nicole Martorana FBInsure, LLC

Ms. Sharon Murphy
Mr. Barry Tagen
Mr. Christopher Taylor
Ms. Brenda Williams

PBlistire, LLC
Acadia Insurance Company
Pilgrim Insurance Company
The Hanover Insurance Company
MAPFRE U. S. A. Corporation

Financial Audit Committee

Mr. Thomas LaFrancois, Chair

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab-Krynicki, Vice Chair

Mr. Matthew Anglim

Mr. Brian Breeden

Mr. Christopher Burke

Mr. Sean Moone

Mr. Henry Risman

Arbella Insurance Group

PL Krynicki Insurance Agency

Plymouth Rock Companies

MAPFRE U. S. A. Corporation

Safety Insurance Company

Norfolk and Dedham Group

Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Governing Committee Review Panel

Mr. Thomas DePaulo, Chair

Mr. William Hughes, Vice Chair

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC

Arbella Insurance Group

Mr. Christopher Taylor

The Hanover Insurance Company

Ms. Meredith Woodcock – 1st Company Alternate

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies

Mr. Thomas Harris – 2nd Company Alternate Quincy Mutual Group

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. – 1st Producer Alternate

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab–Krynicki – 2nd Producer Alternate

J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

P.L. Krynicki Insurance Agency

Joint Actuarial Commercial Lines Committee

Mr. Glenn Hiltpold – ChairSafety Insurance CompanyMr. Hugh Thai – Vice ChairArbella Insurance GroupMr. Andrew AustinMAPFRE U.S.A. CorporationMs. Sheila DohertyDoherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. James French Quincy Mutual Group

Ms. Jennifer Nettnay

The Hanover Insurance Company

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company

Loss Reserving Committee

Ms. Melissa Vaughn, Chair Safety Insurance Company

Ms. Satomi Miyanaga
Mr. Martin Murphy
Mr. Jacob Sechler
Mr. Gavin Traverso

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies
Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation
The Hanover Insurance Company
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

MAIP Steering Committee

Mr. Barry Tagen, Chair

Mr. Henry Risman, Vice Chair

Mr. Matthew Cote

Pilgrim Insurance Company
Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.

Arbella Insurance Group

Depart Insurance Agency Inc.

Ms. Ida Denard

Ms. Sheila Doherty

Mr. Cory Hanson

Ms. Jean Houghton

Mr. Shaun Farley

Denard Insurance Agency, Inc.

Doherty Insurance Company

Norfolk and Dedham Insurance Group

Vermont Mutual Insurance Group

Mr. Robert Jackson GEICO

Ms. Mary McConnell
Mr. Gavin Traverso

Safety Insurance Company
MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Market Review Committee

Ms. Sheila Doherty, Chair

Ms. Pamela Bodenstab Krynicki, Vice Chair

Ms. Roberta Fitzpatrick

Ms. Jean Houghton

Ms. Mary McConnell

Mr. Gary Sjolin

Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.

PL Krynicki Insurance Agency

Arbella Insurance Group

Norfolk & Dedham Group

Safety Insurance Company

MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation

Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr.

Mr. Kenneth Willis

Mr. Mark Winiker

Deland Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.

Plymouth Rock Assurance Corporation

A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.

Personnel Committee

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr., Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.

Mr. William Hughes, Vice Chair

Ms. Sarah Clemens

Mr. Thomas DePaulo

Arbella Insurance Group

MAPFRE U.S.A. Group

Cabot Risk Strategies, LLC

Ms. Nicole Martorana FBInsure, LLC

Mr. Christopher Taylor

The Hanover Insurance Company

Liberty Metal Lawrence Company

Ms. Meredith Woodcock

Liberty Mutual Insurance Companies