MAIP Steering Committee

Committee Listing

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

This MAIP Steering Committee is responsible for developing recommendations relative to issues involving the Massachusetts Automobile Insurance Plan.

Mr. John Kelly - Chair MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Mr. Henry Risman - Vice Chair Risman Insurance Agency, Inc.
Ms. Elizabeth Brodeur Safety Insurance Company
Mr. Allen Chaves Arbella Insurance Group
Mr. Joshua Damico GEICO
Ms. Jean Downey The Norfolk & Dedham Group
Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. J. K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. Christopher Taylor The Hanover Insurance Company
Ms. Marie-Armel Theodat R. Theodat Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Mark Winiker A-Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.
Copyright © 1999-2019 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.