Commercial Automobile Committee

Notices of Meetings

Records of Meetings


Committee Listing

The Commercial Automobile Committee is responsible for formulating recommendations relative to manuals of classification, rules, rating plans, policies, forms, and other such matters associated with ceded commercial business.

Mr. John Olivieri, Jr. - Chair J.K. Olivieri Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Peter Chung - Vice Chair The Norfolk & Dedham Group
Ms. Kristina Broskey MAPFRE U.S.A. Corporation
Ms. Sheila Doherty Doherty Insurance Agency, Inc.
Mr. Coleman Johnson The Hanover Insurance Company
Mr. Brian Lam Safety Insurance Company
Ms. Sharon Pontes Acadia Insurance Company
Mr. Thomas Skelly, Jr. Deland, Gibson Insurance Associates, Inc.
Mr. Barry Tagen Pilgrim Insurance Company
Mr. David Zawilinski Arbella Insurance Group
Copyright © 1999-2019 Commonwealth Automobile Reinsurers, All Rights Reserved.